e9a163df9c · auto backup 2026-08-23_14:40:01 · Updated 2026-08-23 14:40:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?